Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Online Course Schedule


8-Week Online Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Course

The Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction course will enable you to tap into your own natural resources to reduce stress with the skills you will learn. This evidence-based program has helped many participants learn to practice sustainable, non-judgmental skills that support self-compassion, positive behavioral changes, reverse stress-related health problems and improve their overall quality of life.

Start Date: Wednesday, February 22, 2016
End Date: Wednesday, April 12, 2016
Class Day: 8 Wednesdays
Online Retreat: Saturday, March 25, 2016
Class Times:

  Date Time
Class #1 Wednesday, Feb 22, 2016
7:00pm - 10:00pm ET
Class #2 Wednesday, Mar 1, 2016 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #3 Wednesday, Mar 8, 2016 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #4 Wednesday, Mar 15, 2016 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #5 Wednesday, Mar 22, 2016 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #6 Wednesday, Mar 29, 2016 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Retreat Saturday, Mar 25, 2016 12:00pm - 7:30pm ET
Class #7 Wednesday,Apr 5, 2016 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #8 Wednesday, Apr 12, 2016 7:00pm - 10:30pm ET

 

Register Online: eMindful.com

 



You can find other mindfulness courses at eMindful...


Copyright © 2005–2016 — All Rights Reserved