Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Online Course Schedule


8-Week Online Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction Course

The Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction course will enable you to tap into your own natural resources to reduce stress with the skills you will learn. This evidence-based program has helped many participants learn to practice sustainable, non-judgmental skills that support self-compassion, positive behavioral changes, reverse stress-related health problems and improve their overall quality of life.

Start Date: Monday, March 12, 2018
End Date: Monday, April 30, 2018
Class Day: 8 Mondays
Online Retreat: Saturday, April 21, 2018
Class Times:

  Date Time
FREE INTRO Monday, February 26, 2018
7:00pm - 9:00pm ET
Class #1 Monday, March 12, 2018
7:00pm - 10:00pm ET
Class #2 Monday, March 19, 2018 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #3 Monday, March 26, 2018 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #4 Monday, April 2, 2018 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #5 Monday, April 9, 2018 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #6 Monday, April 16, 2018 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Retreat Saturday, April 21, 2018 11:00pm - 6:30pm ET
Class #7 Monday, April 23, 2018 7:00pm - 9:30pm ET
Class #8 Monday, April 30, 2018 7:00pm - 10:30pm ET

 

Register Online: eMindful.com

 



You can find other mindfulness courses at eMindful...


Copyright © 2005–2017 — All Rights Reserved